Its Been a Summer

I think its done. I think its over. The last day of Summer. Not officially, but weather wise. Today reached 26C and I managed to wear my sweater all day, not even considering to remove it due to the heat. Yesterday I got my last sunburn (and a goofy one on my face at that). And now, Fall. I have already (and still am) struggled through my first flu/cold of the year. In my closet I’m stocked up on trousers, have done my sandals justice and am graciously letting my tanlines fade. Chunky scarfs, wool tights and a crapload of boots, here I come.

Yves Saint Laurent ‘SS 2012

 

2 thoughts on “Its Been a Summer

Leave a Reply

