Gee I Wunder[kind F10′]

How “wunderful” are these shoes by Wunderkind? So what if they are so 2010, they are still blowing my mind.

Released in Fall 2010 (can you tell I’m getting excited for the Fall? I just want things to cool down at this point) featuring a thick, thus comfortable heel, capped toes and a detailed platform. I am kind of crazy for these, just imagine all the styling. However, I do wonder if the faces rub on the top of your foot. All the more reason to hook yourself up with some cute socks to rock with them.

Happy long weekend to all my Canadian readers, and just happy regular weekend for everyone else!

2 thoughts on “Gee I Wunder[kind F10′]

Leave a Reply

