A Whale of a Tale: Kobi Levi, Artistic Design

Kobi Levi is one of those designers who always seems to leave an impression. Perhaps not due to the sheer beauty of his creations but to the amounts of quirkiness in design. Foot Wear Art. Kobi is known for some, may I say, “viral” designs, including the dog pump and the sneaker heel that stepped in gum.

 

 

When I saw these Orca shoes, I knew that I absolutely had to share them with my readers. Kinda silly,  quite adventurous and actually kinda pretty on someones foot. I would totally rock them, had I had a pair. They also are made in a mens flat sneaker type shoe, so you and your boyfriend can match. How sweet.

For more from Kobi Levi, click here.

One thought on “A Whale of a Tale: Kobi Levi, Artistic Design

Leave a Reply

