So I Don’t Have To Choo Alone

Every night I hope and pray, dream Choos will come my way

A Choo to hold in my arms and know the magic of its charms

’cause I want (yeah-yeah yeah) Choos (yeah-yeah yeah)

to call (yeah-yeah yeah) my own (yeah-yeah)

I want dream Choos so I don’t have to Choo alone

Oh god, that just happened on my blog. OK let me explain. Last night I had a dream that  I was going to purchase a pair of Jimmy Choo Vamp sandals (above) when instead I looked on my dresser to find that I already had the pair below (Loila):

You could imagine my disappointment this morning when I woke up to find that I owned neither pair. This is almost as bad as the time I dreamed I met NSYNC and woke up to having that taken away from me as well.

I also had a dream last night that one of my students put an e at the end of “Dior” on one of their spelling tests.

Oh the things that go through my head while I’m asleep….

PS- YES Bobby Darin was playing in the background of my head last night. wtfffffff

2 thoughts on “So I Don’t Have To Choo Alone

Leave a Reply

