Stay Metal: Metallic Totes from Issey Miyake

Yesterday when I was out I was saying how much I love shiny and sparkly things. I have that magpie syndrome where I see something shiny (i.e. gum wraper?) and just go for it. My nail bling (to be shared later), iphone case, those Vince Camuto sandals I’ve been rockin’ since I grabbed them and that’s hardly the tip of the iceberg. So naturally when I saw these Issey Miyake bags while perusing through Holts online, I went absolutely nuts. This perhaps, in contrast of persona to those Blumarine bags posted earlier, is yet another example of the definition “perfect summer bag”. What do you think? Too over the top or just another form of perfection?

One thought on “Stay Metal: Metallic Totes from Issey Miyake

  1. I’ll take one in every colour please! I’m all about the shiny and the bling bling, so pretty! Thanks for stopping by, so much fun to connect with local bloggers (and I’ve been known to spend grocery and bill money on shoes- oopsie!)

Leave a Reply

