Be Jewelled with Tabitha Simmons

I honestly can say I have absolutely no idea as to how I found these heels by Tabitha Simmons. But I kinda, really like them. As far as completely adorning one’s feet, this is done quite well, won’t you agree? Although it is a busy shoe, I find everything nicely proportioned, the right amount of bow, edgy amount of crystal decore- but not overboard… Its just a great shoe. Great colour, construction and balance… this pump is dessert and the after party.

2 thoughts on “Be Jewelled with Tabitha Simmons

Leave a Reply

