The Mystery Louis Vuitton

I think it was over March break when I got the idea to steal my Dad’s Blackberry. Not knowing much about how to use them, I managed to write “Buy J some Louis Vuitton” and save the note. It was more of an act of cheekiness than anything and surely didn’t think such a silly stunt would ever work. It was at 4am today when I found out that my (awesome) Dad did indeed get the note and happened to be in Kuala Lumpur, near a Louis Vuitton. Do you see where this is going? Needless to say I was short 3 hours of sleep today I was that excited but it is alllllllll worth it. The thing is, now I have to play the waiting game to find out exactly what it is…

4 thoughts on “The Mystery Louis Vuitton

Leave a Reply

