Wearing White: Wedge Loafers at Chloe

How is everyones long weekend so far? Mine has been amazing and super relaxing to start. The weather out here has been superb (for once) and I even got out the sunscreen yesterday as I hung out by the river. Today its a rooftop patio and more efforts to slowly build a tan.

These loafer style leather wedges have recently caught my eye. I feel a little silly for them- like they make me so happy I kinda want to dance. Or dance in them. I like the freshness of the shoe, the simplicity (a true trademark of Chloe I feel) and how anyone who has them will wear them right up to Labour Day weekend. These are truly a summer shoe. Shoe, not sandal, refreshing in itself.

Chloe has been on fire as of late with the return of those studded ankle boots and all the beautiful cream and pastel dresses for this seasons collection. These wedges put another log on that fire, I don’t think its going out anytime soon.

One thought on “Wearing White: Wedge Loafers at Chloe

Leave a Reply

