Five Favourites (May 6- 12/12)

I’m back!!!! Long time no see, right? Well apologies for my insane laziness but I had replaced all inspiration I had with exhaustion and a terrible cold. Anyway, now it is time to get back on the horse because unlike Derek Zoolander, I am a bit of a gymnast. Five favourites, here we go:

I am just itching to get back down to Scottsdale next month and get my bottom to a Kate Spade. Whenever I go there, I feel like a kid in a candy shop. Just out of control, close to screaming in excitement and probably should be placed on one of those questionable leashes for children. This watch caught my eye because of its simplicity. My Grandpa had a collection of great watches, one that was passed on to my brother from Russia apparently. Anyway, this KS one reminds me of it, aside from the pink and the Kate Spade logo. The shape is perfect, and classic.

 

 

I think its pretty clear, I NEED this print in my apartment.

 

 

 

Okay fine, I have over done it with Gossip Girl. Put that aside, I am still Leighton Meester crazy! This picture makes me so happy. At least I know I’m not the only one who gets out of control on a day out shopping. I’m sure she’s just bringing the bags back to the car and going out for round two…

ps- wonder what is in the Chanel and Gucci bag?

 

 

These nails. I don’t know how it was done but I need this too (oh my god I sound like such a glutton in this post!) The top coat has to be more than a crackle, look at the shape of it. Any ideas friends???

And yeah, Sassy Gay Friend. I am laughing about these all over again. There is something rotton in Denmark and it is his piss-poor attitude.

Leave a Reply

