It’s a Nautical Sort of Spring: Fendi 2012

I just saw these while snooping the Bergdorf site!!!

I was on the hunt for anything that screamed nautical, perhaps something as good as those Stella McCartney pumps I shared with you last year. I grabbed a fantastic dress from Club Monaco a few months ago, named after me, made of silk with crimson and vanilla stripes. I have a trillion pairs of shoes to match but we know that there is always room for more. In this case, Fendi. Something to wear on my non-existant yacht. So what pair are you? Red or blue? I’m both.

Leave a Reply

