Lay(ton) All Your Love on Me

A little more from the Calgary overhaul. I promise I’m nearly done sharing all that came of that trip. Mr. Kors how you do no wrong. I am loving the newest MK to my collection, a soft and slouchy Layton shoulder tote in a sunny marigold shade. Though I’m not a huge yellow person (and I keep saying that this isn’t yellow, its marigold, thus being O.K.) I am rather smitten with the colour of this bag. A versatile shade that works to bring a pop of colour to each outfit, or, serves as a neutral when things are getting a little too out of hand.

 

Leave a Reply

