Zara Pumps: Yet Another Shoe I Can’t Live Without

Ever since I laid my eyes on these shoes, I can’t get them off my mind. Is it possible to have a crush on a pair of shoes? If it is, then its a completely superficial one on this pair. I stood there in Zara, basking in the monochromatic glory of the thick straps, buckle and platform, trying to convince myself that it is just a shoe and to think it over. I said I’d sleep on it. Thats my rule, if I go home without and wake up the next day still completely itching for the item, thats how I’m sure. Or what is even worse is I’ll actually dream about what I saw. A little ridiculous I know. Some girls have to think of 5 different ways they could wear something before they take the plunge, some wait till it goes on sale, and I, well I just sleep.

3 thoughts on “Zara Pumps: Yet Another Shoe I Can’t Live Without

  1. Pingback: Fashion Week NYC SS’13: Helmut Lang | talktomyshoes

Leave a Reply

