A Paris Street Fashion Update: Sergio Rossi

Once upon a time, nearly a year ago now, I posted some great boots while discussing Paris Street fashion at the Winter 2011 shows. I, for the life of me, could not figure out who designed this brilliant piece of footwear and needed your help. Many months later, after I had nearly forgotten about the search for the mystery shoe, some lovely people in Germany stumbled upon my blog and wound up finding the name of the boot for me. Thankyou to them for helping me out so much and thankyou to Sergio Rossi for creating the Dalida black and white ruffle bootie. You kick my ass thousands of times over. For more Sergio Rossi, click here.

One thought on “A Paris Street Fashion Update: Sergio Rossi

Leave a Reply

