Asteroid 160mm by Christian Louboutin

As I am well aware of my recent suck-age at sharing posts with my dear Readers that are not more than 3 sentences long, I offer my sincerest apologies. One of my favourite aspects of my own blog is that I enjoy sitting and writing- err, rambling at whoever happens to stumble across my work, found somewhere in that endless void known as the Internet. Β I particularly enjoy blogs whose creators have something to say, something to share, a story behind each post if you will. However, as I have been retardedly busy as of late, and it is my Birthday Eve today, I present to you, yet another quickie post.

I leave you with nothing else, other than two final words:

Holy Shit.

Christian Louboutin Asteroid 160mm.

13 thoughts on “Asteroid 160mm by Christian Louboutin

  1. Pingback: URL

Leave a Reply

