And “Julianna Too”: Colourful Flats at Kate Spade

When my Mom (o hai mom!!!) and I were shopping in Scottsdale we absolutely had to stop by Kate Spade. I told you how nuts I am about KS when I was writing about silly Christmas cards and not wanting to share the love, but really now, have I ever told you how much I enjoy Kate Spade? Walking into her store in Fashion Square was pretty awesome. It was easily one of those episodes where I walk around like a little girl in a candy shop and mope when it is time to leave…

Her use of colour and how she integrates pattern in her design is very umm…. how shall I say it? Me. Walking into one of her stores is kinda like walking into my bedroom. It’s vibrant, filled with clothes, shoes and funky randomness galore. I really like Kate Spade. Okay, I will stop.

Sharing the cuteness with you that is, the “Juliana Too” flat.

 

 

3 thoughts on “And “Julianna Too”: Colourful Flats at Kate Spade

Leave a Reply

