There’s a Snake ON My Boots: Final MK Trip, Dec. 2011

Just had a final quick bout of shopping in Scottsdale before I pack up and head north. Check out these boots that are certainly not weather appropriate in Canada this time of year (but you know I’ll be wearing them anyway):

Michael, Michael Kors Bromley Python-embossed flat boot in slate! On. Sale. = Happy. Girl. I don’t have many pairs of over the knee boots (except for what E calls my ‘jack’ boots) so I’m quite excited about these. The python on leather is friggin’ soft and the lines are quite slimming. Crescent toe, smooth zipper, &c.

Great boot to end a great trip! Now, its time to go get pretty to celebrate my parents anniversary and meet up with the lovely T!

2 thoughts on “There’s a Snake ON My Boots: Final MK Trip, Dec. 2011

Leave a Reply

