Talktomyshoes Holiday Gift Guide: Day 15

We’ve all seen ‘winter shorts’- something I feel is a horrible idea for Canadians and often a horrible idea for your average person. But have we thought of winter sandals? Maybe this is what I should start rockin’ on my trips down south. Probably the only place to pull these off at this time of year.

Give the gift of swarovski on sandals with these Giuseppe Zanotti sandals. I am no less than LOVING these. F-yeah!

I love that GZ released sandals in the fall/winter line. Such an amazing idea- the colour and texture truly scream “Holiday 2011”. This is a season I really am never going to forget.

Leave a Reply

