All I Do is Dream of Choo (the Whole Night Through)

A week ago last Sunday I had a dream about these shoes. Because I honestly dream about shoes. Ugh.

I was in some huge warehouse that eventually turned into an *NSYNC concert, (because I dream about that sort of thing). My Dad and I were going shoe crazy (because this is a dream my Dad does that sort of thing- apparently) and he honestly, not kidding, no jokes picked these out. Yes, another coveted pair from the Jimmy Choo Icons collection. The Tippi shoe really is one of mine, and Barbie’s, only weaknesses. Contemporary with both a lace and snake print, you really can’t blame me for dreaming of the shoe. You could only fathom my disappointment to wake up to find them not on my feet and my father not short $1295. It honestly put me in quite a grump for the entire morning (and also because of the lack of *NSYNC).

I suppose that I plan on making up for this immense disappointment by stopping by my Jimmy Choo in Scottsdale over the holidays. Moonboots bitches.

One thought on “All I Do is Dream of Choo (the Whole Night Through)

Leave a Reply

