Riding Right into Fall: The Search for the Perfect Riding Boot Continues

Sometimes you are just drawn to a pair of shoes or boots for the obvious reasons. Vince Camuto does that to me occasionally- comfort, extremely reasonable price, make, quality, and for me and this particular boot, the word whiskey. You know I’m a bit of a cowgirl, but did you know that I enjoy a good whiskey as much as mine or your Grandfather? Yeah. It’s true. And really, who wouldn’t want a sleek leather riding boot such as these, an equestrian boot with a bit of an edge (in the harness rings of course). Not too shabby, don’t you think?
I’m still on the hunt for the perfect riding boot for the Fall. Now that Fall is here, I better start moving my ass. Of course, those Chloe boots I posted weeks ago are in the lead, and will always be in the lead, but I must remain realistic- unless I have a terrible accident with my next pay cheque!
So what do you think? Where would you look for the perfect boot? Or would you rather just settle with something stylish and stylishly affordable like these Vince Camutos??

For more Vince Camuto and their new Fall line up, click here.

Follow Talktomyshoes on Facebook, click HERE.

 

One thought on “Riding Right into Fall: The Search for the Perfect Riding Boot Continues

Leave a Reply

