MK Fall 2011 Sneak Peek

I’m so excited…. And I just can’t hide it….

Normally I don’t really like posting just campaign ads and kind of leaving you without any of my thoughts. I feel that this blog sets itself apart from others as I do actually sit and try to have a conversation with my readers. Tonight however, I’m just keeping it short and sweet -like this sneak peek of MK Fall 2011. I’m looking forward to seeing the complete campaign within the next few weeks.

Have a great evening. I’m looking forward to sharing with you what is on the shoe menu for tomorrow!

 

5 thoughts on “MK Fall 2011 Sneak Peek

  1. Michael Kors is definitely one of my favorite fashion designers. I really LOVE his designs…And I LOVE everything from his Fall 2011 collection… and I mean really everything. From the thigh-high boots to see-through dresses… Perfection!

  2. Hi, thanks for the MK link. Lots of nice stuff, I didn’t see my MK flats but I’ll keep my fingers crossed that they come out soon.

Leave a Reply

