Prada Pumps 2008: The 70’s Just Keep Coming Back

 

Does anybody remember these Prada shoes? Aren’t they amazing?

Shoes to wear when ruling the world, obviously.

What about these other shoes? They’re pretty amazing too.

I definitely remember them both, 2008 I believe, when the whole 70’s trend came back for a while, full swing. I love how yet the 70’s are back again (what an amazzzzing shoe era) yet we are being presented with a completely different side of it: colour blocking, thick platforms and very basic shapes. Perhaps a more mature version of the decade.

I don’t have much else to say today, other than how much I had been thinking about sharing both pairs with you for a while. I’ve also been doing alot of work on the blog lately, trying to do a little advertising. So please, scroll to the bottom and follow me via bloglovin’ or add me on International Fashion Bloggers. Keep the comments coming, I love hearing from you!

Leave a Reply

