Hello, Paloma Barcelo!

This unplanned and spur of the moment post is brought to you by myself as a result of strolling through the Bergdorf Goodman website. But really, I stumbled across these and thought to myself “This has to be posted to Talktomyshoes NOW!” So alas, you have me here, Saturday afternoon, after too many bagels, lots of sun and an awkwardly acquired side pony, typing frantically, trying to share with you, friends, my excitement.

Just check it out:

Exciting, no? Yes. If you don’t think so that is alright because I probably wouldn’t like you that much for not agreeing. A little Paloma Barcelo wedges to help make the world a better place. Straight from Spain. Made from suede, cork and everything (or many things) that are lightweight, and good. I’m so excited and I hope you are too. Doesn’t this just make you want to catch the next plane to NYC to make this impulse buy? Well if this doesn’t maybe these two pairs in other colours will catch your eye..

I don’t even have to type the way I feel about the pink pair. But if you’re unsure, its basically about the same way I feel about Ed Westwick on Gossip Girl.

Amazing shoes for an amazing day. For more amazing shoes you should probably be more like me and take a snoop around the Bergdorf Goodman website.

And friends, before I leave, I have to share with you one more amazing thing. This morning E and I were waiting downtown for the bus when the most amazing homeless person, named Eddie Spaghetti age 62, came up to boy and I and stated “Angelina Jolie get out of the way, there is a new girl in town” Funny how I was with my Brad Pitt. Anyway, E and I pretended we were from Toronto as Mr. Spaghetti told us about his heroine days in Vancouver and his dual hearts. What a friendly man, wonder if he ever did get into the LCBO.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend, readers!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

