Refined Forever: Balenciaga 2011

Something super quick.

I give vogue.com 100% credit for this image.

Now isn’t it amazing? Balenciaga you have kicked my ass once again. I’m a particular sucker for these, the stallion for the win. I admit if I was doing my homework properly I’d be able to tell you a hell of alot more about these. I’m not going to state the obvious. I’m going to let you sit, ogle, because we all know that a picture is worth a thousand words. A picture of these booties is probably worth a few more.

Leave a Reply

