Pretty in Pink: David Dixon for Town Shoes

I mostly like David Dixon and maybe you should too. Now think about it, described as modern, elegant, fairly good in make and quality, certainly reasonable in price and Canadian (woohoo!!). You can’t really go wrong can you? I admit that I don’t own alot of his products myself but what I do have, I’m happy with.

These shoes are some sort of leather python skin replicate. The spring colour, the bow and the heel height really do it for me. Easy to wear with nearly anything, easy to walk in for a long period of time because of the heel height and easy for the upcoming 2 seasons because of the slingback design.

Over all I think we should all like these shoes.

Available at Townshoes.

For more David Dixon click here.

2 thoughts on “Pretty in Pink: David Dixon for Town Shoes

Leave a Reply

