Lovitz

Finally some time for an update.

So, I have to be honest and say that generally I’m not a fan of Aldo. It’s a personal thing, the shoes never seem to fit. However, I accidentally wandered in there this afternoon and accidentally found these super cute, super girly gladiator sandals. They accidentally fit.

I thought to myself, if they fit, in a store that generally does not fit me, then the match is clearly meant to be.

So now the snow really needs to start clearing up so I can wear these cutsie sandals. I love this sandal’s femininity; the colour and delicate flowers perfectly contrast the concept of the traditional gladiator. Wear with leggings, shorts, skirts, you name it. How about with a blazer? Bam!

Anyway, this sandal comes in black and bone. Just in time for me to not be able to wear it until the end of March or early April. Whatever, I’m stoked on these.

4 thoughts on “Lovitz

  1. It’s rare for me to discover something on the net that’s as entertaining and intriguing as what you’ve got here. Your page is lovely, your graphics are outstanding, and what’s more, you use source that are relevant to what you’re saying.

  2. It’s pretty interesting that the mainstream media has changed the way it looks at this recently dont you think? Now it seems that it is discussed thoroughly and more in depth. Frankly it is about time we see a change.

Leave a Reply

